Author Intro – Elizabeth Ann

Hello everyone! I’m Elizabeth Ann one of the authors for this blog. I live near Washington, DC and will be attending Chestnut Hill College in Philadelphia in the fall. I will be majoring in Theology and Secondary Education. I’ve grown up Catholic and love learning and speaking about Catholicism! I hope this blog helps all Catholics of this generation learn more about their faith! Through this blog we are praying with and for you! Enjoy!

20130730-114258.jpg

Leave a Reply

