Author Intro – Francis Anthony

Hello, my name is Francis Anthony and I will be one of the authors for this blog. I live in Washington, DC at a Franciscan Monastery where I am in formation to eventually, God willing, become a friar and a priest. The topics I will mostly be covering are discernment and vocations, but I will also chime in on various other topics. God bless you all.

About francisanthony2013

My name is Francis and I'm currently in Formation to become a Franciscan Priest. Catholic convert since 2005. Mostly in this blog I'll be covering issues of discernment to religious life and priesthood, but also discernment to other vocations as well

Leave a Reply

